Contact Us

Superior Development, LLC
1222 7th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208
Office: 615-420-6160
Fax: 615-239-8326
Email: office@superior.build


Direct Contact Information

Jason Lenard, Owner
Phone: 615-578-3412
jason@superior.build

Nathan Hines, Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 615-556-5547
nathan@superior.build

Carrie McMahon, Accounting
615-420-6160
office@superior.build

Benjamin Small, Project Manager
Phone: 931-801-0706
benjamin@superior.build

Javier Gutierrez, Project Manager
615-335-1398
javier@superior.build

Michael Bolton, Estimator
615-330-5752
michael@superior.build

Adam Dunaway, Director of Operations
615-542-3505
adam@superior.build

Tom Ferrell, Project Manager
615-977-6500
tom@superior.build

James Mitchell, Estimator
615-420-6160
bids@superior.build

Jessica Powers, Designer
615-785-3483
jessica@superior.build


Directions to Our Office in Nashville

Click on the map image below to be directed to a Google Map of our office location.