Contact

Superior Development, LLC
1222 7th Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37208

Phone: 615-420-6160
Fax: 615-239-8326
office@superior.build


Direct Contact Information

Jason Lenard, Owner
615-578-3412
jason@superior.build

Nathan Hines, Chief Financial Officer
615-556-5547
nathan@superior.build

Adam Dunaway, Director of Operations
615-542-3505
adam@superior.build

Carrie McMahon, Accounting
615-420-6160
office@superior.build

Benjamin Small, Project Manager
931-801-0706
benjamin@superior.build

Javier Gutierrez, Project Manager
615-335-1398
javier@superior.build

Terry Hamilton, Superintendent
615-491-4112
terry@superior.build

Brandon Hesselrode, Superintendent
615-477-1635
brandon@superior.build

Katie Pacifici, Administrative Assistant
615-420-6160
katie@superior.build


Directions to Our Office in Nashville

Click on the map image below to be directed to a Google Map of our office location.